2496 S. Wentworth Avenue, Milwaukee, WI | Booking Inquiries

Event Details

Fri 08/25/17
7:00PM
$25 Weekend Pass

Triple Eye Industries Fest II

Bands:
Canadian Rifle(Chi) https://dirtcultrecords.bandcamp.com/album/deep-ends
Sweet Cobra(Chi) https://magicbulletrecords.bandcamp.com/album/sweet-cobra-earth
Volunteer(MKE) https://tripleeye.bandcamp.com/track/dainty-hoof
Them Teeth(MI) https://tripleeye.bandcamp.com/album/the-knuckledragger
Tongue Party(Minn) https://tongueparty.bandcamp.com/album/drugs-probably
Buildings(Minn) https://gileadmedia.bandcamp.com/album/you-are-not-one-of-us
War Brides(Chi) https://tripleeye.bandcamp.com/album/regrets
Conan Neutron and the Secret Friends(Cali) https://neutronfriends.bandcamp.com/
Ribbonhead(Chi) https://ribbonheadchicago.bandcamp.com/releases
Guerrilla Ghost(MKE) https://guerrillaghost.bandcamp.com/album/suicide-notes-of-the-21st-century
Static Eyes(MKE) https://staticeyes.bandcamp.com/album/the-thaw-2
Dead is Dead(MKE) https://www.facebook.com/deadisdeadmke/
Kate Moths(MKE) https://kate3moth5.bandcamp.com/releases
Arriver(Chi) https://arriver.bandcamp.com/
The Hullmen(MKE) https://thehullmen.bandcamp.com/album/pretty-red-flags
Hot Coffin(MKE) https://tripleeye.bandcamp.com/album/hot-coffin
Soup Moat(MKE) https://tripleeye.bandcamp.com/album/enjoy-your-hobbies-7
Snow Burial(CHI) https://snowburial.bandcamp.com/
Powerwagon(MKE) https://powerwagon.bandcamp.com/releases
End of Music(CHI) https://www.facebook.com/theendofmusicmusic/
Sinking Suns(Mad, Wi) https://sinkingsuns.bandcamp.com/

21+
Cactus Club Aug 25th and 26th
Club Garibali Aug 25th and 26th.

Passes now available.
.

www.tripleeyeindustries.com

Our Bike Benefits Program: 2-for-1 on all beers and rails during happy hour if you ride your bicycle to the club
Cactus Club
2496 S. Wentworth Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-897-0663
Hours
  • MON: 4:00PM—12:00 AM
  • TUE—THU: 3:00PM—2:00 AM
  • FRI—SAT: 3:00PM—2:30 AM
  • SUN: 3:00PM—2:00 AM
Map Goes Here
Just Announced
Sun 07/08/18
8:00PM
Thu 07/12/18
8:00PM

CLUB RULES: No sexism, no racism, no ableism, no ageism, no homophobia, no transphobia, no fatphobia, no hatefulness.