For nearly twenty years, Milwaukee’s Cactus Club has been among the finest live music venues in the Midwest, featuring such acts as The White Stripes, Queens of the Stone Age, Interpol, Death Cab for Cutie, The Sword, High On Fire, The Faint, Bright Eyes, Eyedea & Abilities, Red Fang, Sylvan Esso, Redd Kross, Sharon Van Etten, Polica, Russian Circles, King Tuff, and countless other national, international, and local bands.

Event Details

Triple Eye Industries Fest II

Bands:
Canadian Rifle(Chi) https://dirtcultrecords.bandcamp.com/album/deep-ends
Sweet Cobra(Chi) https://magicbulletrecords.bandcamp.com/album/sweet-cobra-earth
Volunteer(MKE) https://tripleeye.bandcamp.com/track/dainty-hoof
Them Teeth(MI) https://tripleeye.bandcamp.com/album/the-knuckledragger
Tongue Party(Minn) https://tongueparty.bandcamp.com/album/drugs-probably
Buildings(Minn) https://gileadmedia.bandcamp.com/album/you-are-not-one-of-us
War Brides(Chi) https://tripleeye.bandcamp.com/album/regrets
Conan Neutron and the Secret Friends(Cali) https://neutronfriends.bandcamp.com/
Ribbonhead(Chi) https://ribbonheadchicago.bandcamp.com/releases
Guerrilla Ghost(MKE) https://guerrillaghost.bandcamp.com/album/suicide-notes-of-the-21st-century
Static Eyes(MKE) https://staticeyes.bandcamp.com/album/the-thaw-2
Dead is Dead(MKE) https://www.facebook.com/deadisdeadmke/
Kate Moths(MKE) https://kate3moth5.bandcamp.com/releases
Arriver(Chi) https://arriver.bandcamp.com/
The Hullmen(MKE) https://thehullmen.bandcamp.com/album/pretty-red-flags
Hot Coffin(MKE) https://tripleeye.bandcamp.com/album/hot-coffin
Soup Moat(MKE) https://tripleeye.bandcamp.com/album/enjoy-your-hobbies-7
Snow Burial(CHI) https://snowburial.bandcamp.com/
Powerwagon(MKE) https://powerwagon.bandcamp.com/releases
End of Music(CHI) https://www.facebook.com/theendofmusicmusic/
Sinking Suns(Mad, Wi) https://sinkingsuns.bandcamp.com/

21+
Cactus Club Aug 25th and 26th
Club Garibali Aug 25th and 26th.

Passes now available.
.

www.tripleeyeindustries.com

Fri 08/25/17
7:00PM
$25 Weekend Pass