Cactus Club

Live Music Club located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

2496 S. Wentworth Avenue, Milwaukee, WI | Booking Inquiries

Upcoming Shows

Thu 10/28/21
7:00PM
music
Sat 10/30/21
8:00PM
music
Mon 11/01/21
7:00PM
music
Thu 11/04/21
7:00PM
film
Fri 11/05/21
9:00PM
music
Sat 11/06/21
4:00PM
music
Sat 11/06/21
9:00PM
music
Sun 11/07/21
3:00PM
music
Wed 11/10/21
7:00PM
music

SV Presents: TC Superstar • Joey Nebulous

All Ages
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Thu 11/11/21
7:00PM
music
Sat 11/13/21
9:00PM
music

Nothing • Frankie Rose • Enumclaw

18+
$18 ADV // $20 DOS
Sun 11/14/21
3:30PM
music
Sun 11/14/21
7:00PM
music

The Serfs • Club Music • X Harlow

18+
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Tue 11/16/21
9:00PM
music

Bootblacks • Dark Psychic

18+
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Thu 11/18/21
6:00PM
music

SV Presents: Video Age + Shy Boys

18+
$13 ADV // $16 DOS
Fri 11/19/21
8:00PM
music
Sat 11/20/21
8:00PM
music
Sun 11/21/21
12:00PM
music
Wed 11/24/21
10:00PM
music
Sat 11/27/21
8:00PM
music
Sun 11/28/21
7:00PM
music

SV + CC Present: V.V. Lightbody

18+
$14 ADV // $16 DOS
Tue 11/30/21
8:00PM
music

Twin Tribes • BLOOD • CONVERT

18+
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Thu 12/02/21
9:00PM
music

Ganser

18+
$10 ADV // $15 DOS
Fri 12/03/21
6:00PM
music

Dead Horses

21+
$25 ADV // $30 DOS
Sat 12/04/21
9:00PM
music
Thu 12/09/21
8:00PM
music
Sat 12/11/21
3:00PM
learn
Sun 12/12/21
7:00PM
music
Sat 12/18/21
8:00PM
music
Sun 01/02/22
7:30PM
music
Sun 01/09/22
12:00PM
music
Fri 01/21/22
8:00PM
music

SV Presents: Dawn Richard

18+
$20 ADV // $22 DOS
Mon 02/07/22
7:00PM
music
Tue 03/01/22
9:00PM
learn
Sat 04/16/22
8:00PM
music
Fri 05/06/22
9:00PM
music
Our Bike Benefits Program: 2-for-1 on all beers and rails during happy hour if you ride your bicycle to the club
Cactus Club
2496 S. Wentworth Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-897-0663
Hours
  • WED & THURS: 4:00 PM—12:00 AM
  • FRI: 4:00 PM—2:00 AM
  • SAT: 11:00 AM—2:00 AM
  • SUN: 11:00 AM—10:00 PM
Map Goes Here
Just Announced
Sun 01/09/22
12:00PM
music
Sun 01/02/22
7:30PM
music
Sun 12/05/21
3:00PM
music

For nearly twenty-five years, Milwaukee’s Cactus Club has been among the finest live music venues in the Midwest, featuring such acts as The White Stripes, Queens of the Stone Age, Interpol, Death Cab for Cutie, The Sword, High On Fire, The Faint, Bright Eyes, Eyedea & Abilities, Red Fang, Sylvan Esso, Redd Kross, Sharon Van Etten, Polica, Russian Circles, King Tuff, and countless other national, international, and local bands.

CLUB RULES: No sexism, no racism, no ableism, no ageism, no homophobia, no transphobia, no fatphobia, no hatefulness. (Thanks, AfroPunk)

Cactus Club is committed to creating a welcome and inclusive environment. Predatory behavior is not tolerated. All gender expressions are welcomed and affirmed.

Subscribe to our All-Ages mailing list: