Cactus Club

Live Music Club located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

2496 S. Wentworth Avenue, Milwaukee, WI | Booking Inquiries
Support Cactus Club Programming via Patreon
Become a Patron Rent the Greenroom

Upcoming Shows

Diamond Dave says this show needs a featured image!
Wed 06/23/21
6:00PM
music

Queer Spotlights: Spotlight on BIPOC Artists

All Ages
Suggested Donations to Butterfly Collective
Fri 06/25/21
8:00PM
music
Wed 07/07/21
7:00PM
film

NUDE ON THE MOON

18+
FREE
Wed 07/21/21
7:00PM
film

New Land Broken Road • Turn Left Turn Right

18+
$5-10 suggested donation
Fri 08/06/21
9:00PM
music

Ratboys • Telethon

18+
$15 ADV
Wed 08/25/21
7:00PM
music

Ghost Stories Tour with Lee DeWyze

18+
$15 ADV // $18 DOS // $60 VIP
Sat 09/11/21
9:30PM
music
Sun 09/12/21
8:00PM
music

SV Presents: Armand Hammer

18+
$18 ADV // $20 DOS
Fri 09/24/21
9:00PM
music
Sat 10/09/21
12:00PM
music
Tue 10/12/21
7:00PM
music

Militarie Gun

All Ages
$10 ADV
Sat 11/13/21
9:00PM
music

Nothing • Frankie Rose • Enumclaw

18+
$18 ADV // $20 DOS
Sat 12/04/21
9:00PM
music
Tue 03/01/22
9:00PM
learn
Our Bike Benefits Program: 2-for-1 on all beers and rails during happy hour if you ride your bicycle to the club
Cactus Club
2496 S. Wentworth Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-897-0663
Hours
  • WED & THURS: 4:00 PM—12:00 AM
  • FRI: 4:00 PM—12:00 AM
  • SAT: 11:00 AM—12:00 AM
  • SUN: 11:00 AM—10:00 PM
Map Goes Here
Just Announced
Wed 06/23/21
6:00PM
music

Queer Spotlights: Spotlight on BIPOC Artists

All Ages
Suggested Donations to Butterfly Collective
Sat 09/11/21
9:30PM
music
Sat 10/09/21
12:00PM
music

For nearly twenty-five years, Milwaukee’s Cactus Club has been among the finest live music venues in the Midwest, featuring such acts as The White Stripes, Queens of the Stone Age, Interpol, Death Cab for Cutie, The Sword, High On Fire, The Faint, Bright Eyes, Eyedea & Abilities, Red Fang, Sylvan Esso, Redd Kross, Sharon Van Etten, Polica, Russian Circles, King Tuff, and countless other national, international, and local bands.

CLUB RULES: No sexism, no racism, no ableism, no ageism, no homophobia, no transphobia, no fatphobia, no hatefulness. (Thanks, AfroPunk)

Cactus Club is committed to creating a welcome and inclusive environment. Predatory behavior is not tolerated. All gender expressions are welcomed and affirmed.

Subscribe to our All-Ages mailing list: