Cactus Club

Live Music Club located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

2496 S. Wentworth Avenue, Milwaukee, WI | All Shows 21+ Unless Noted | Booking Inquiries
Subscribe to our All-Ages mailing list:

Upcoming Shows

Thu 11/15/18
6:30PM

Broncho • Valen • Whips

$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Sat 11/17/18
9:00PM
Wed 11/21/18
9:30PM

PATTI’S PLAYHOUSE: Drag Revue & Queer Party

$5 COVER before 9:30 | $7 COVER after 10
Sun 11/25/18
5:00PM

Hyborian • Bummer

$10 ADV /// DOS $10
Wed 11/28/18
9:00PM
Sat 12/01/18
9:00PM

Tengger Cavalry

$20 ADV /// $25 DOS
Mon 12/03/18
9:00PM
Tue 12/04/18
9:00PM
Wed 12/05/18
8:00PM

Eliot Lipp • Joe Nice

$12 ADV // $15
Thu 12/06/18
8:00PM

The Artisanals

$8 ADV /// $10 DOS
Thu 12/13/18
9:00PM
Fri 12/14/18
9:00PM

(21+) Uranium Club • Usufruct

$10 ADV /// DOS $10
Sat 12/15/18
3:00PM
Fri 12/21/18
9:00PM
Tue 01/08/19
9:00PM
Thu 02/07/19
9:00PM
Our Bike Benefits Program: 2-for-1 on all beers and rails during happy hour if you ride your bicycle to the club
Cactus Club
2496 S. Wentworth Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-897-0663
Hours
  • MON: 4:00PM—12:00 AM
  • TUE—THU: 3:00PM—2:00 AM
  • FRI—SAT: 3:00PM—2:30 AM
  • SUN: 3:00PM—2:00 AM
Map Goes Here
Just Announced
Fri 12/21/18
9:00PM
Thu 02/07/19
9:00PM

For nearly twenty years, Milwaukee’s Cactus Club has been among the finest live music venues in the Midwest, featuring such acts as The White Stripes, Queens of the Stone Age, Interpol, Death Cab for Cutie, The Sword, High On Fire, The Faint, Bright Eyes, Eyedea & Abilities, Red Fang, Sylvan Esso, Redd Kross, Sharon Van Etten, Polica, Russian Circles, King Tuff, and countless other national, international, and local bands.

CLUB RULES: No sexism, no racism, no ableism, no ageism, no homophobia, no transphobia, no fatphobia, no hatefulness. (Thanks, AfroPunk)

Cactus Club is committed to creating a welcome and inclusive environment. Predatory behavior is not tolerated. All gender expressions are welcomed and affirmed.