Weird Storm

Genre: Indie Rock

Weird Storm was formed in 2019 by singers/guitarists/songwriters Charlie Hoehnen and Nick Ouchie joined by Drummer/singer/songwriter Bob Schaab and keyboard/singer Chris Ouchie. Together they combine elements of math rock, shoegaze and dream pop eclecticism. Weird Storm released their debut EP Alone On Meat Beach in early 2021.

Last updated on August 3rd, 2021 at 03:23 pm