2496 S. Wentworth Avenue, Milwaukee, WI | All Shows 21+ Unless Noted | Booking Inquiries

Past Shows Archive

Thu 09/20/18
9:00PM
Wed 09/19/18
8:00PM
Sun 09/16/18
5:30PM

Reventón 16

$16 ADV // $20 DOS
Wed 09/12/18
8:00PM
Fri 09/07/18
9:00PM
Tue 09/04/18
8:00PM
Wed 08/29/18
8:00PM
Tue 08/28/18
9:00PM
Mon 08/27/18
7:30PM
Fri 08/24/18
8:00PM

Triple Eye Industries Fest 3

$30 weekend pass // $12 DOS
Thu 08/23/18
8:00PM
Tue 08/21/18
8:00PM
Wed 08/15/18
9:00PM
Tue 08/14/18
7:30PM
Sat 08/11/18
3:00PM
Thu 08/09/18
9:00PM
Tue 08/07/18
8:00PM

Night Out for Safety & Liberation w/ Black & Pink MKE

$5-10 suggested, no one turned away
Wed 08/01/18
8:00PM
Sun 07/29/18
8:00PM
Wed 07/25/18
9:00PM
Fri 07/20/18
9:00PM

Esmé Patterson • Abby Jeanne

$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Thu 07/19/18
8:00PM
Wed 07/18/18
8:30PM

Miss Mocha Music presents: Milwaukee Expanded

$10 ADV // $10 DOS before 8:30pm // $15 after
Tue 07/17/18
8:00PM
Sat 07/14/18
9:00PM
Thu 07/12/18
8:00PM
Sun 07/08/18
8:00PM
Sat 07/07/18
9:00PM
Thu 06/28/18
9:00PM
Wed 06/27/18
7:00PM
Tue 06/26/18
9:00PM
Wed 06/20/18
9:00PM
Sun 06/17/18
8:00PM
Thu 06/14/18
9:00PM
Wed 06/13/18
9:00PM
Tue 06/05/18
8:30PM
Sun 05/27/18
8:00PM
Wed 05/23/18
8:00PM
Sat 05/19/18
3:00PM
Sat 05/19/18
10:00PM
Fri 05/18/18
9:00PM

SHEER MAG w/ Fury + Red Death

ADV $12 / DOS $14
Wed 05/16/18
8:00PM
Tue 05/15/18
7:00PM
Sat 05/05/18
3:30PM
Thu 05/03/18
8:00PM
Sun 04/29/18
9:00PM

[Un-cut]: Spring Break

$3 Cover after 10pm
Sat 04/28/18
9:00PM
Thu 04/26/18
9:00PM

Patti’s Playhouse Returns!! Super Sweet 16!

$5 Recommended Donation for Transformation Law Justice Project
Tue 04/24/18
9:00PM

MC Chris w/Bitforce+TBA

ADV $15 /// DOS $15
Sun 04/22/18
9:00PM
Thu 04/19/18
9:00PM
Wed 04/18/18
8:00PM
Thu 04/12/18
9:00PM
Tue 04/10/18
9:00PM
Mon 04/09/18
9:00PM
Sat 04/07/18
3:00PM

SEED SWAP [Self Care Studio Pop-up Event]

$3-$5 for each pot will go to the future of Self Care Studio pop-up programming.
Fri 04/06/18
9:00PM
Sat 03/31/18
9:00PM
Sat 03/24/18
9:00PM
Thu 03/22/18
9:00PM
Tue 03/20/18
9:00PM
Sat 03/17/18
3:00PM
Sat 03/17/18
7:00PM
Sun 03/11/18
9:00PM

UNCUT- We Can Do it!

$3 AFTER 10pm
Fri 03/09/18
10:00PM
Fri 03/09/18
8:00PM
Sun 03/04/18
9:00PM
Wed 02/28/18
9:00PM
Sat 02/24/18
9:00PM
Wed 02/21/18
9:00PM
Sun 02/18/18
9:00PM

Queen of Hearts UnCut

Free before 10pm / $3 after
Sat 02/17/18
1:00PM

Opioid Overdose Prevention Training for Bartenders

Free / Bars must register by February 3rd
Fri 02/16/18
9:00PM
Thu 02/15/18
8:00PM

OSHUN w/SistaStrings

$15 ADV/$15 DOS
Sat 02/10/18
9:00PM

Brew City Bombshells Presents: Taboo 2018

$12 or $10 if dressed to theme
Wed 02/07/18
9:00PM
Thu 02/01/18
10:00PM
Sun 01/28/18
7:30PM

Sold out! Bully w/ Fox Face

$15 ADV / $15 DOS
Fri 01/26/18
9:00PM
Sun 01/21/18
9:00PM
Sat 01/20/18
9:00PM
Wed 01/17/18
7:30PM
Sun 01/14/18
9:00PM
Fri 01/12/18
9:00PM
Fri 12/29/17
9:00PM

Queer Pressure ft. Dai Burger, Kia Rap Princess, Taj, SiddityGangg, DJ Boyfrrriend

$10 ADV/$10 DOS (no one turned away for lack of funds)
Sat 12/23/17
10:30PM
Wed 12/13/17
9:00PM
Fri 12/08/17
8:30PM
Wed 11/29/17
9:00PM
Sat 11/25/17
9:00PM

Benefit for RETT SYNDROME AWARENESS w/ RAMMA LAMMA, ORNERYS, ALUMINUM KNOT EYE, MEAT CURTAINS, RED LODGE

$12 suggested donation at the door includes one free raffle ticket.
Fri 11/24/17
10:00PM

The Black Out

$10 ADV / $15 DOS
Mon 11/20/17
8:30PM
Thu 11/09/17
9:00PM
Fri 10/27/17
9:00PM
Thu 10/26/17
9:00PM

Single Mothers w/ Allantide

$10 ADV/$12 DOS
Tue 10/17/17
8:30PM
Sun 10/15/17
9:00PM
Thu 10/12/17
9:00PM
Fri 10/06/17
9:00PM
Thu 10/05/17
9:00PM
Wed 10/04/17
9:00PM
Tue 10/03/17
9:00PM
Sat 09/30/17
9:00PM
Wed 09/27/17
9:00PM
Sun 09/17/17
10:00PM
Fri 09/15/17
9:00PM
Wed 09/13/17
8:00PM
Mon 08/28/17
9:00PM
Sun 08/27/17
7:30PM
Fri 08/25/17
7:00PM
Sat 08/19/17
9:00PM
Fri 08/18/17
9:00PM
Mon 08/07/17
9:00PM
Sat 08/05/17
10:00PM
Wed 08/02/17
9:00PM
Fri 07/21/17 — Sat 07/22/17
9:00PM
Mon 07/17/17
9:00PM
Sat 07/08/17
10:00PM
Mon 06/26/17
9:00PM
Sun 06/25/17
6:00PM
Sun 06/18/17
9:00PM
Fri 06/16/17
10:00PM

Surfer Blood w/Winter

$13 ADV/$15 DOS
Wed 06/14/17
9:00PM
Tue 06/13/17
9:00PM
Mon 06/12/17
7:00PM
Fri 06/02/17
9:00PM
Wed 05/31/17
10:00PM
Sun 05/28/17
9:00PM
Sat 05/27/17
9:00PM
Fri 05/26/17
9:00PM

Whores. w/Wrong + Bummer

$12 ADV/$12 DOS
Tue 05/23/17
9:00PM

Windhand w/Satan’s Satyrs

$12 ADV/$12 DOS
Wed 05/17/17
9:00PM
Wed 05/10/17
9:00PM

Pile w/Gnarlwhal + Sex Scenes

$10 ADV / $12 DOS
Sat 05/06/17
9:00PM
Fri 05/05/17
9:00PM
Mon 05/01/17
9:00PM
Sun 04/30/17
9:00PM
Sat 04/29/17
9:00PM
Fri 04/28/17
8:00PM
Sun 04/23/17
9:00PM
Sat 04/22/17
10:00PM
Wed 04/19/17
9:00PM

Redd Kross w/Tenement

$13 ADV/$15 DOS
Sun 04/16/17
9:00PM
Thu 04/13/17
9:00PM

GGOOLLDD w/Tart

ADV tickets sold out! / $12 limited DOS
Wed 04/12/17
9:00PM
Sun 04/09/17
9:00PM
Wed 04/05/17
9:00PM
Tue 04/04/17
9:00PM
Sun 04/02/17
9:00PM
Sun 03/26/17
9:00PM
Thu 03/23/17
9:00PM
Fri 03/17/17
9:00PM
Thu 03/16/17
9:00PM
Wed 03/15/17
9:00PM
Sun 03/05/17
9:00PM
Thu 03/02/17
9:00PM
Thu 02/23/17
9:00PM

LGBT Books to Prisoners Fundraiser

$6-12 sliding scale donation
Sat 02/18/17
9:00PM
Fri 02/17/17
9:00PM
Wed 02/01/17
9:00PM
Sat 01/28/17
4:00PM
Thu 01/26/17
9:00PM
Fri 01/13/17
9:00PM

Bash & Pop w/ The So So Glos

$15 ADV / $18 DOS
Thu 01/12/17
9:00PM
Sun 01/08/17
9:00PM
Fri 12/16/16
9:00PM

King Dude w/ Hello Death

$13 ADV/$15 DOS
Sat 12/10/16
9:00PM
Sat 12/03/16
9:00PM
Fri 12/02/16
10:00PM
Wed 11/30/16
9:00PM
Fri 11/11/16
9:00PM
Thu 11/10/16
8:30PM
Sun 11/06/16
9:00PM
Thu 11/03/16
9:00PM
Wed 11/02/16
9:00PM
Sat 10/29/16
9:00PM
Wed 10/26/16
9:00PM
Thu 10/20/16
9:00PM
Wed 10/19/16
9:00PM
Sat 10/08/16
10:00PM
Sat 10/08/16
6:00PM
Fri 10/07/16
10:00PM
Sat 09/24/16
9:00PM
Tue 09/13/16
9:00PM
Sat 09/10/16
9:00PM
Sat 09/03/16
9:00PM
Fri 09/02/16
9:00PM
Tue 08/16/16
9:00PM
Wed 08/10/16
9:00PM
Sun 07/24/16
9:00PM

Synth Fest MKE: Night Two

$7 show/$12 pass
Sat 07/23/16
8:00PM

Synth Fest MKE: Night One

$7 show/$12 pass
Fri 07/22/16
9:00PM
Sat 07/16/16
10:00PM
Thu 07/14/16
9:00PM
Wed 06/29/16 — Sun 07/10/16
12:00PM
Fri 06/24/16
9:00PM
Tue 06/07/16
9:00PM
Sun 06/05/16
9:00PM
Mon 05/30/16
9:00PM
Thu 05/26/16
9:00PM
Tue 05/24/16
8:00PM
Tue 05/10/16
9:00PM
Wed 05/04/16
9:00PM
Sun 05/01/16
9:00PM
Fri 04/29/16
9:00PM
Thu 04/28/16
9:00PM
Tue 04/26/16
8:00PM
Fri 04/08/16
9:00PM
Sun 04/03/16
8:00PM
Sat 03/26/16
9:00PM

REYNA w/No No Yeah Okay

$10 presale/$12 DOS
Our Bike Benefits Program: 2-for-1 on all beers and rails during happy hour if you ride your bicycle to the club
Cactus Club
2496 S. Wentworth Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-897-0663
Hours
  • MON: 4:00PM—12:00 AM
  • TUE—THU: 3:00PM—2:00 AM
  • FRI—SAT: 3:00PM—2:30 AM
  • SUN: 3:00PM—2:00 AM
Map Goes Here
Just Announced
Sat 10/06/18
3:00PM

CLUB RULES: No sexism, no racism, no ableism, no ageism, no homophobia, no transphobia, no fatphobia, no hatefulness. (Thanks, AfroPunk)

Cactus Club is committed to creating a welcome and inclusive environment. Predatory behavior is not tolerated. All gender expressions are welcomed and affirmed.