2496 S. Wentworth Avenue, Milwaukee, WI | Booking Inquiries
Subscribe to our All-Ages mailing list:

Past Shows Archive

Sat 03/28/20
4:00PM
Sat 03/28/20 — Sat 10/17/20
9:00PM
Sat 03/21/20
8:00PM
Fri 03/20/20
9:00PM
Tue 03/17/20 — Tue 03/31/20
3:00PM
Sat 03/14/20
9:00PM
Fri 03/06/20
10:00PM

Agua de Rosas 2 Year Anniversary

21+
$5 cover (but no one will be turned away if they do not have the funds/Todavia podes entrar si no tienes cobre)
Thu 03/05/20
8:00PM
Mon 03/02/20
7:00PM
Sat 02/29/20
9:30PM
Wed 02/26/20
9:00PM
Fri 02/21/20
8:00PM
Mon 02/17/20
7:00PM
Sun 02/16/20
7:00PM

Elizabeth Moen

21+
$10 ADV // $10 DOS
Sat 02/15/20
3:00PM
Wed 02/12/20
7:30PM

Screening: CC Video Series

21+
$5 donation // no one turned away
Mon 02/10/20
5:00PM
Fri 02/07/20
6:30PM
Sat 02/01/20
9:00PM
Mon 01/27/20
7:00PM
Sun 01/26/20
6:30PM
Sat 01/25/20
8:00PM
Sun 01/19/20
5:30PM
Fri 01/17/20
8:00PM

JORDY • OSTON

21+
$10 ADV // $12 DOS // $35 VIP
Thu 01/16/20
7:00PM

Lakefront Brewery Extravabandza

21+
$5 - All proceeds going to Sojourner Family Peace Center
Wed 01/15/20
9:00PM
Sun 01/12/20
5:30PM
Fri 01/10/20
10:00PM
Sun 12/29/19
12:00PM
Sat 12/21/19
4:00PM
Thu 12/19/19
8:00PM
Sun 12/15/19
6:00PM

Marvelous Mack Christmas Jam

21+
$10 ADV // $15 DOS
Sat 12/14/19
9:00PM
Thu 12/12/19
8:00PM
Wed 12/11/19
7:00PM
Fri 12/06/19
9:00PM
Wed 12/04/19
8:00PM

Serengeti • Advance Base

21+
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Sat 11/30/19
3:00PM
Sat 11/30/19
9:00PM
Sun 11/24/19
7:00PM
Sun 11/17/19
7:30PM
Sun 11/10/19
3:00PM
Wed 11/06/19
8:00PM
Sun 11/03/19
3:00PM
Fri 11/01/19
10:00PM
Sun 10/27/19
7:00PM
Fri 10/25/19
9:00PM
Thu 10/24/19
7:30PM
Tue 10/22/19
7:00PM
Sun 10/20/19
12:00PM
Sat 10/19/19
12:00PM
Fri 10/18/19
9:00PM

Mr Twin Sister • Moon King

21+
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Wed 10/16/19
9:00PM
Tue 10/15/19
8:00PM

The Well • Whiskey and the Devil

21+
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Mon 09/30/19
7:00PM

Radkey • Retoro

21+
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Sat 09/28/19
9:00PM
Thu 09/26/19
7:00PM
Tue 09/24/19
9:00PM

Captured! By Robots • Nasty Boys

21+
$10 ADV // $10 DOS
Mon 09/23/19
8:00PM
Sun 09/22/19
8:00PM
Sun 09/22/19
12:00PM
Fri 09/20/19
9:00PM
Thu 09/19/19
9:00PM
Wed 09/18/19
8:00PM

*CANCELED* Walker Lukens • CRLSS

21+
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Tue 09/17/19
9:00PM
Sun 09/15/19
12:00PM
Sun 09/15/19
7:30PM
Sun 09/08/19
9:00PM

Mute Swan • Haunter • Duckling

21+
$8 ADV // $10 DOS
Fri 09/06/19
9:00PM
Thu 09/05/19
10:30PM

Triptides

21+
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Fri 08/30/19
9:00PM

Hermanitos Ayala

21+
$8 DOS
Mon 08/26/19
8:00PM

Ben Dickey • Long Mama

21+
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Wed 08/21/19
9:00PM

MKE Live Groove Edition

21+
$10 ADV // $15 DOS
Sun 08/11/19
8:00PM
Thu 08/08/19
8:00PM
Mon 08/05/19
8:00PM
Sun 08/04/19
7:00PM
Sun 08/04/19
9:00PM
Sat 08/03/19
9:00PM
Tue 07/30/19
9:00PM
Mon 07/29/19
9:00PM
Sat 07/27/19
9:00PM

Abby Jeanne • Calliope Musicals

21+
$15 ADV // $18 DOS
Fri 07/26/19
9:00PM
Thu 07/25/19
9:00PM
Wed 07/24/19
8:00PM
Tue 07/23/19
7:00PM
Thu 07/18/19
8:00PM
Wed 07/17/19
8:00PM
Sat 07/13/19
9:00PM

Hugh Masterson • RX Drugs

21+
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Fri 07/12/19
9:00PM
Fri 07/12/19
7:30PM
Wed 07/10/19
9:00PM
Tue 07/09/19
8:00PM
Mon 07/08/19
8:00PM
Sun 07/07/19
9:00PM
Wed 07/03/19 — Fri 07/05/19
9:00PM
Sat 06/29/19
9:00PM
Tue 06/25/19
9:00PM
Mon 06/24/19
8:00PM
Sun 06/23/19
8:00PM
Sat 06/22/19
9:00PM
Thu 06/20/19
9:00PM
Wed 06/19/19
8:00PM
Mon 06/17/19
8:00PM
Sun 06/16/19
8:00PM
Sat 06/15/19
9:00PM

ONO • CREDENTIALS

21+
$10 ADV // $15 DOS
Wed 06/12/19
8:00PM
Sat 06/08/19
10:00PM

Agua De Rosas

21+
$5 cover (but no one will be turned away if they do not have the funds/Todavia podes entrar si no tienes cobre)
Fri 06/07/19
9:00PM
Tue 06/04/19
9:00PM
Fri 05/31/19
7:00PM
Thu 05/30/19
9:00PM

Ages and Ages • Kyle Emerson

21+
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Wed 05/29/19
9:00PM
Tue 05/28/19
8:00PM
Mon 05/27/19
8:00PM

METZ • Ex Nuns

21+
ADV $15 // $18 DOS
Sat 05/25/19
4:00PM
Fri 05/24/19
8:00PM
Thu 05/23/19
9:00PM
Wed 05/22/19
9:00PM
Fri 05/17/19
9:00PM
Thu 05/16/19
9:00PM
Wed 05/15/19
9:00PM
Sun 05/12/19
6:30PM
Fri 05/10/19
9:00PM
Thu 05/09/19
9:00PM
Mon 05/06/19
8:00PM
Mon 04/29/19
8:00PM

Urban Pioneers • SS Web

21+
$8 ADV // $10 DOS
Fri 04/26/19
9:00PM

Patti’s Play House Present: PATTI’S 21ST BIRTHDAY BASH (Drag Revue)

21+
$5 COVER before 9:30pm $7 COVER after 10PM
Sat 04/20/19
5:00PM

2019 NYDM Spring Bash w/ HIRAX, EVIL DEAD, ANVIL and way more!

21+
Fest Tickets Available Via www.rkmetalpromotions.com
Fri 04/19/19
5:00PM

2019 NYDM Spring Bash w/ HIRAX, EVIL DEAD, ANVIL and way more!

21+
Fest Tickets Available Via www.rkmetalpromotions.com
Mon 04/15/19
8:00PM

Unwed Sailor • Asumaya

21+
$10 ADV // $10 DOS
Sun 04/14/19
4:30PM
Sat 04/13/19
9:00PM
Sat 04/13/19
5:00PM
Thu 04/11/19
9:00PM
Wed 04/10/19
9:00PM
Mon 04/08/19
8:00PM
Sun 04/07/19
8:00PM
Sat 04/06/19
9:00PM
Fri 04/05/19
9:00PM

The Wild Reeds • Valley Queen

21+
$15 ADV // $15 DOS
Wed 04/03/19
9:00PM
Tue 04/02/19
8:00PM
Mon 04/01/19
8:00PM

The Artisanals • Band Of Dust

21+
$8 ADV // $10 DOS
Sun 03/31/19
7:30PM

Princess • Gender Confetti

21+
$10 ADV // $10 DOS
Sun 03/31/19
6:00PM
Fri 03/29/19
9:00PM
Sat 03/23/19
3:00PM
Wed 03/20/19
9:00PM
Sun 03/17/19
9:00PM
Sat 03/16/19
9:00PM
Tue 03/12/19
8:00PM
Sun 03/10/19
7:00PM
Fri 03/08/19
9:00PM
Sun 03/03/19
9:00PM
Fri 03/01/19
9:00PM
Sat 02/23/19
9:00PM
Thu 02/21/19
9:00PM
Sun 02/17/19
7:30PM

Illuminati Hotties • AKO • CRLSS

21+
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Tue 02/12/19
9:00PM
Mon 02/11/19
6:00PM
Thu 02/07/19
9:00PM
Sat 01/26/19
10:30PM
Sun 01/20/19
8:00PM
Thu 01/17/19
7:30PM
Sat 01/12/19
3:00PM
Thu 01/10/19
8:30PM
Tue 01/08/19
9:00PM
Sat 12/22/18
3:00PM
Thu 12/13/18
9:00PM
Fri 12/07/18
10:00PM

Agua De Rosas #3 – Noche de Reggaeton! w/ DJ Tuga + La Chancha

21+
Cover $4-$8 (No one turned away for lack of funds) 100% of the cover will be donated to Al Otro Lado)
Thu 12/06/18
8:00PM
Wed 12/05/18
8:00PM

Eliot Lipp • Joe Nice

21+
$12 ADV // $15
Tue 12/04/18
9:00PM
Mon 12/03/18
9:00PM
Sat 12/01/18
9:00PM

Tengger Cavalry

21+
$20 ADV /// $25 DOS
Wed 11/28/18
9:00PM
Sun 11/25/18
6:30PM

Hyborian • ((Bummer cancelled))

21+
free // donation-based
Sat 11/24/18
9:00PM
Wed 11/21/18
9:30PM

PATTI’S PLAYHOUSE: Drag Revue & Queer Party

21+
$5 COVER before 9:30 | $7 COVER after 10
Sat 11/17/18
9:00PM

Wooden Rings • Duzt

21+
$5-$10 Sliding scale
Thu 11/15/18
6:30PM

Broncho • Valen • Whips

21+
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Sun 11/11/18
6:00PM
Sat 11/10/18
9:00PM
Sat 11/10/18
3:00PM

Self Care Saturdays Presents: Dear Self, With Love

21+
Free, all materials provided
Fri 11/09/18
9:00PM
Thu 11/08/18
9:00PM
Mon 11/05/18
7:00PM
Sat 11/03/18
3:00PM
Sat 11/03/18
9:00PM
Fri 11/02/18
9:00PM
Thu 11/01/18
8:00PM
Wed 10/24/18
10:00PM
Tue 10/23/18
8:00PM

Oxymorrons • Bonelang • Klassik

21+
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Sat 10/20/18 — Sun 10/21/18
5:00PM

Abby Jeanne’s Cosmic Weekend @ The Cooperage

21+
$35 weekend pass // $20 day pass
Fri 10/19/18
9:00PM
Wed 10/17/18
7:00PM
Mon 10/15/18
6:00PM
Fri 10/12/18
9:00PM

BUHU • Dramatic Lovers • LUXI

21+
$10 ADV // $10 DOS
Wed 10/10/18
8:00PM
Sat 10/06/18
3:00PM
Mon 10/01/18
9:00PM
Fri 09/28/18
9:00PM
Thu 09/27/18
9:00PM
Tue 09/25/18
8:00PM

OHMME • Wavy V • Rocket Paloma

21+
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Mon 09/24/18
8:00PM
Sun 09/23/18
7:00PM
Sun 09/23/18
7:30PM

Creamer • Sleepy Gaucho

21+
$10 ADV // $10 DOS
Sat 09/22/18
9:00PM
Fri 09/21/18
9:00PM

Victoria Canal (London)

21+
$10 ADV // DOS $10
Thu 09/20/18
9:00PM
Wed 09/19/18
8:00PM
Sun 09/16/18
5:30PM

Reventón 16

21+
$16 ADV // $20 DOS
Wed 09/12/18
8:00PM
Sat 09/08/18
9:00PM
Fri 09/07/18
9:00PM
Tue 09/04/18
8:00PM
Wed 08/29/18
8:00PM

L.A. Witch • Moonwalks • Whips

21+
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Tue 08/28/18
9:00PM
Mon 08/27/18
7:30PM
Fri 08/24/18
8:00PM

Triple Eye Industries Fest 3

21+
$30 weekend pass // $12 DOS
Thu 08/23/18
8:00PM
Tue 08/21/18
8:00PM
Wed 08/15/18
9:00PM
Tue 08/14/18
7:30PM
Sat 08/11/18
3:00PM
Fri 08/10/18
9:00PM
Thu 08/09/18
9:00PM

Tacocat • Gymshorts • Fox Face

21+
$12 ADV // $14 DOS
Tue 08/07/18
8:00PM

Night Out for Safety & Liberation w/ Black & Pink MKE

21+
$5-10 suggested, no one turned away
Fri 08/03/18
9:30PM
Wed 08/01/18
8:00PM
Sun 07/29/18
8:00PM

Lemuria • Katie Ellen • Dusk

21+
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Fri 07/27/18
9:00PM
Wed 07/25/18
9:00PM
Fri 07/20/18
9:00PM

Esmé Patterson • Abby Jeanne

21+
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Thu 07/19/18
8:00PM
Wed 07/18/18
8:30PM

Miss Mocha Music presents: Milwaukee Expanded

21+
$10 ADV // $10 DOS before 8:30pm // $15 after
Tue 07/17/18
8:00PM
Sat 07/14/18
9:00PM
Thu 07/12/18
8:00PM
Sun 07/08/18
8:00PM
Sat 07/07/18
9:00PM
Thu 06/28/18
9:00PM
Wed 06/27/18
7:00PM

Weedeater • Zeke • Sierra

21+
$20 ADV /// TBA
Tue 06/26/18
9:00PM
Wed 06/20/18
9:00PM
Sun 06/17/18
8:00PM
Thu 06/14/18
9:00PM
Wed 06/13/18
9:00PM
Sat 06/09/18
9:00PM
Fri 06/08/18
9:00PM
Tue 06/05/18
8:30PM
Thu 05/31/18
9:00PM
Sun 05/27/18
8:00PM
Wed 05/23/18
8:00PM
Sat 05/19/18
3:00PM
Sat 05/19/18
10:00PM
Fri 05/18/18
9:00PM

SHEER MAG w/ Fury + Red Death

21+
ADV $12 / DOS $14
Wed 05/16/18
8:00PM
Tue 05/15/18
7:00PM
Sat 05/05/18
3:30PM

Queer Speed Dating

21+
$1-$5
Thu 05/03/18
8:00PM
Mon 04/30/18
9:00PM
Sun 04/29/18
9:00PM

[Un-cut]: Spring Break

21+
$3 Cover after 10pm
Sat 04/28/18
9:00PM
Fri 04/27/18
10:00PM
Thu 04/26/18
9:00PM

Patti’s Playhouse Returns!! Super Sweet 16!

21+
$5 Recommended Donation for Transformation Law Justice Project
Tue 04/24/18
9:00PM

MC Chris w/Bitforce+TBA

21+
ADV $15 /// DOS $15
Sun 04/22/18
9:00PM
Thu 04/19/18
9:00PM
Wed 04/18/18
8:00PM
Fri 04/13/18
9:00PM
Thu 04/12/18
9:00PM
Tue 04/10/18
9:00PM
Tue 04/10/18
9:00PM
Mon 04/09/18
9:00PM
Sun 04/08/18
8:00PM
Sat 04/07/18
8:00PM
Sat 04/07/18
3:00PM

SEED SWAP [Self Care Studio Pop-up Event]

21+
$3-$5 for each pot will go to the future of Self Care Studio pop-up programming.
Fri 04/06/18
9:00PM

CLOAKROOM w/Sweet Cobra + Maidens

21+
$10 ADV // $10 DOS
Sat 03/31/18
9:00PM
Sat 03/24/18
9:00PM
Thu 03/22/18
9:00PM
Tue 03/20/18
9:00PM
Sun 03/18/18
7:30PM
Sat 03/17/18
3:00PM
Sat 03/17/18
7:00PM
Sun 03/11/18
9:00PM

UNCUT- We Can Do it!

21+
$3 AFTER 10pm
Fri 03/09/18
10:00PM
Fri 03/09/18
8:00PM