Cactus Club

Live Music Club located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

For nearly twenty years, Milwaukee’s Cactus Club has been among the finest live music venues in the Midwest, featuring such acts as The White Stripes, Queens of the Stone Age, Interpol, Death Cab for Cutie, The Sword, High On Fire, The Faint, Bright Eyes, Eyedea & Abilities, Red Fang, Sylvan Esso, Redd Kross, Sharon Van Etten, Polica, Russian Circles, King Tuff, and countless other national, international, and local bands.

Upcoming Shows

Tue 05/23/17
9:00PM
$12 ADV/$12 DOS
Fri 05/26/17
9:00PM
$12 ADV/$12 DOS
Sun 05/28/17
9:00PM
free
Fri 06/02/17
9:00PM
$10 ADV/$12 DOS
Wed 06/14/17
9:00PM
$10/$10
Fri 06/16/17
9:00PM
$13 ADV/$15 DOS
Sun 06/18/17
9:00PM
$8 ADV/$10 DOS
Mon 06/26/17
9:00PM
$10
Sat 07/08/17
9:00PM
$8
Sat 07/15/17
9:00PM
$7 ADV/$10 DOS
Fri 08/04/17
9:00PM
$8
Sun 08/13/17
9:00PM
$10 ADV/$10 ADV