Cactus Club

Live Music Club located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

2496 S. Wentworth Avenue, Milwaukee, WI | All Shows 21+ Unless Noted | Booking Inquiries
Subscribe to our All-Ages mailing list:

Upcoming Shows

Wed 05/22/19
9:00PM
Mon 05/27/19
8:00PM

METZ • Ex Nuns

ADV $15 // $18 DOS
Thu 05/30/19
9:00PM

Ages and Ages • Kyle Emerson

$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Sat 06/08/19
10:00PM

Agua De Rosas

$5 cover (but no one will be turned away if they do not have the funds/Todavia podes entrar si no tienes cobre)
Wed 06/12/19
8:00PM
Sat 06/15/19
9:00PM

ONO • CREDENTIALS • TBA

$10 ADV // $15 DOS
Sun 06/16/19
8:00PM
Mon 06/17/19
8:00PM
Wed 06/19/19
8:00PM
Sat 06/22/19
9:00PM
Mon 07/08/19
8:00PM
Wed 07/10/19
9:00PM

Haybaby • Ruth B8r Ginsburg

$10 ADV // $10 DOS
Fri 07/12/19
9:00PM

Gringo Star

$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Fri 07/12/19
9:00PM
Sat 07/13/19
9:00PM

Hugh Masterson • RX Drugs

$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Tue 07/23/19
7:00PM

Jackie Venson Return Tour

$15 ADV // $20 DOS
Thu 07/25/19
9:00PM
Sun 08/04/19
8:00PM

A Place to Bury Strangers

$13 ADV // $15 DOS
Fri 08/09/19
9:00PM

Summer Cannibals (Tiny Engines)

$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Our Bike Benefits Program: 2-for-1 on all beers and rails during happy hour if you ride your bicycle to the club
Cactus Club
2496 S. Wentworth Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-897-0663
Hours
  • MON: 4:00PM—12:00 AM
  • TUE—THU: 3:00PM—2:00 AM
  • FRI—SAT: 3:00PM—2:30 AM
  • SUN: 3:00PM—2:00 AM
Map Goes Here
Just Announced

For nearly twenty years, Milwaukee’s Cactus Club has been among the finest live music venues in the Midwest, featuring such acts as The White Stripes, Queens of the Stone Age, Interpol, Death Cab for Cutie, The Sword, High On Fire, The Faint, Bright Eyes, Eyedea & Abilities, Red Fang, Sylvan Esso, Redd Kross, Sharon Van Etten, Polica, Russian Circles, King Tuff, and countless other national, international, and local bands.

CLUB RULES: No sexism, no racism, no ableism, no ageism, no homophobia, no transphobia, no fatphobia, no hatefulness. (Thanks, AfroPunk)

Cactus Club is committed to creating a welcome and inclusive environment. Predatory behavior is not tolerated. All gender expressions are welcomed and affirmed.