Cactus Club

Live Music Club located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

2496 S. Wentworth Avenue, Milwaukee, WI | All Shows 21+ Unless Noted | Booking Inquiries

Upcoming Shows

Sat 10/20/18 — Sun 10/21/18
5:00PM

Abby Jeanne’s Cosmic Weekend @ The Cooperage

$35 weekend pass // $20 day pass
Tue 10/23/18
8:00PM
Sat 11/03/18
3:00PM
Sat 11/03/18
9:00PM
Tue 11/06/18
9:00PM
Thu 11/08/18
9:00PM

Motherfolk

$10 DOS
Fri 11/09/18
9:00PM
Thu 11/15/18
9:00PM

Broncho • Valen • Whips

$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Sat 11/17/18
9:00PM
Tue 12/04/18
9:00PM

FOTOCRIME

$8 DOS
Wed 12/05/18
8:00PM

Eliot Lipp • Joe Nice

$12 ADV // $15
Our Bike Benefits Program: 2-for-1 on all beers and rails during happy hour if you ride your bicycle to the club
Cactus Club
2496 S. Wentworth Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-897-0663
Hours
  • MON: 4:00PM—12:00 AM
  • TUE—THU: 3:00PM—2:00 AM
  • FRI—SAT: 3:00PM—2:30 AM
  • SUN: 3:00PM—2:00 AM
Map Goes Here
Just Announced
Tue 11/06/18
9:00PM
Sat 11/17/18
9:00PM

For nearly twenty years, Milwaukee’s Cactus Club has been among the finest live music venues in the Midwest, featuring such acts as The White Stripes, Queens of the Stone Age, Interpol, Death Cab for Cutie, The Sword, High On Fire, The Faint, Bright Eyes, Eyedea & Abilities, Red Fang, Sylvan Esso, Redd Kross, Sharon Van Etten, Polica, Russian Circles, King Tuff, and countless other national, international, and local bands.

CLUB RULES: No sexism, no racism, no ableism, no ageism, no homophobia, no transphobia, no fatphobia, no hatefulness. (Thanks, AfroPunk)

Cactus Club is committed to creating a welcome and inclusive environment. Predatory behavior is not tolerated. All gender expressions are welcomed and affirmed.