Cactus Club

Live Music Club located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

2496 S. Wentworth Avenue, Milwaukee, WI | Booking Inquiries

Upcoming Shows

Tue 04/24/18
9:00PM

MC Chris w/Bitforce+TBA

ADV $15 /// DOS $15
Thu 04/26/18
9:00PM

Patti’s Playhouse Returns!! Super Sweet 16!

$5 Recommended Donation for Transformation Law Justice Project
Sat 04/28/18
9:00PM
Fri 05/18/18
9:00PM

SHEER MAG w/ Fury + Red Death

ADV $12 / DOS $14
Sat 05/19/18
3:00PM
Sat 05/19/18
10:00PM
Wed 05/23/18
9:00PM

CHROME w/ TBA

$18 ADV / $20 DOS
Tue 06/05/18
8:30PM
Wed 06/13/18
9:00PM

JJUUJJUU + Moss Folk + TBA

$10 adv // $12 dos
Sun 06/17/18
8:00PM
Wed 06/20/18
9:00PM

Iceage w/ Mary Lattimore, tba

$13 ADV / $15 DOS
Diamond Dave says this show needs a featured image!
Tue 06/26/18
9:00PM

BODEGA w/ TBA

$1O ADV /// $10 DOS
Thu 06/28/18
9:00PM

THE BODY | Lingua Ignota | TBA

$10 ADV /// DOS $10
Our Bike Benefits Program: 2-for-1 on all beers and rails during happy hour if you ride your bicycle to the club
Cactus Club
2496 S. Wentworth Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-897-0663
Hours
  • MON: 4:00PM—12:00 AM
  • TUE—THU: 3:00PM—2:00 AM
  • FRI—SAT: 3:00PM—2:30 AM
  • SUN: 3:00PM—2:00 AM
Map Goes Here
Just Announced
Tue 06/26/18
9:00PM

BODEGA w/ TBA

$1O ADV /// $10 DOS

For nearly twenty years, Milwaukee’s Cactus Club has been among the finest live music venues in the Midwest, featuring such acts as The White Stripes, Queens of the Stone Age, Interpol, Death Cab for Cutie, The Sword, High On Fire, The Faint, Bright Eyes, Eyedea & Abilities, Red Fang, Sylvan Esso, Redd Kross, Sharon Van Etten, Polica, Russian Circles, King Tuff, and countless other national, international, and local bands.

CLUB RULES: No sexism, no racism, no ableism, no ageism, no homophobia, no transphobia, no fatphobia, no hatefulness.