Cactus Club

Live Music Club located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

2496 S. Wentworth Avenue, Milwaukee, WI | All Shows 21+ Unless Noted | Booking Inquiries

Upcoming Shows

Tue 08/21/18
8:00PM
Thu 08/23/18
8:00PM
Fri 08/24/18
9:00PM

Triple Eye Industries Fest 3

$30 weekend pass
Mon 08/27/18
7:30PM
Tue 08/28/18
9:00PM
Wed 08/29/18
8:00PM
Fri 09/07/18
9:00PM
Fri 09/21/18
9:00PM

Lawrence • Victoria Canal

$15 ADV // $17 DOS
Sun 09/23/18
7:30PM

Creamer

$10 ADV // $10 DOS
Mon 09/24/18
8:00PM

Guerilla Toss • Complainer

$10 ADV // $10 DOS
Tue 09/25/18
9:00PM

OHMME

$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Fri 09/28/18
9:00PM

Sean Rowe

$15 ADV // $20 DOS
Mon 10/01/18
9:00PM
Sun 10/14/18
7:00PM
Tue 10/23/18
8:00PM
Fri 11/02/18
9:00PM
Fri 11/09/18
9:00PM

Windhand • Satan’s Satyrs

$15 ADV // $15 DOS
Our Bike Benefits Program: 2-for-1 on all beers and rails during happy hour if you ride your bicycle to the club
Cactus Club
2496 S. Wentworth Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-897-0663
Hours
  • MON: 4:00PM—12:00 AM
  • TUE—THU: 3:00PM—2:00 AM
  • FRI—SAT: 3:00PM—2:30 AM
  • SUN: 3:00PM—2:00 AM
Map Goes Here
Just Announced
Tue 10/23/18
8:00PM
Mon 10/01/18
9:00PM

For nearly twenty years, Milwaukee’s Cactus Club has been among the finest live music venues in the Midwest, featuring such acts as The White Stripes, Queens of the Stone Age, Interpol, Death Cab for Cutie, The Sword, High On Fire, The Faint, Bright Eyes, Eyedea & Abilities, Red Fang, Sylvan Esso, Redd Kross, Sharon Van Etten, Polica, Russian Circles, King Tuff, and countless other national, international, and local bands.

CLUB RULES: No sexism, no racism, no ableism, no ageism, no homophobia, no transphobia, no fatphobia, no hatefulness. (Thanks, AfroPunk)

Cactus Club is committed to creating a welcome and inclusive environment. Predatory behavior is not tolerated. All gender expressions are welcomed and affirmed.